0

Your Cart is Empty

Fontaines D.C.


Every pre-order of "A Hero's Death" at goldendiscs.ie will get exclusive access to a live online Fontaines D.C. gig at 20:00(BST) on 03.08.20.

Filmed by Collective Dublin and captured within 2FM Radio's studio in Montrose, Dublin - a sweeping space usually the reserve of orchestra performances - “A Night At Montrose, Dublin” will air on Monday 3rd August at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm EDT. Fontaines D.C. will perform new album A Hero’s Death in its entirety for the very first time, along with selected tracks from their award-winning debut Dogrel. A live Q&A with the band will also mark the occasion.

Just choose your favorite format below, complete your order and we will email you the link to the gig by 19:00 on 03.08.20.

  

No purchase necessary. Just email us on info@goldendiscs.ie with permission to add you to our mailing list and you will automatically receive access to the gig on the day.

  

A Hero’s Death - THE FONTAINES D.C. [Deluxe CD]

Quick View

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

$16.00

A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Quick View

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

$44.00

A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL]

Quick View

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

$30.00

A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL]

Quick View

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

$28.00

WE'RE GOLDEN!

Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store