Your Cart is Empty


One Nite Alone... The Aftershow: It Ain't Over! - Prince and the New Power Generation [VINYL]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Joy in Repetition - Prince (10.56)
2. We Do This (Feat. George Clinton) - Prince and the New Power Generation (4.42)
3. Medley: Just Friends (Sunny)/If You Want Me to Stay (With Musiq) - Prince and the New Power Generation (4.26)
4. 2 Nigs United 4 West Compton - Prince (6.15)
5. Alphabet Street - Prince (2.55)
6. Peach (Xtended Jam) - Prince (11.19)
7. Dorothy Parker - Prince (6.17)
8. Girls & Boys - Prince (6.59)
9. Everlasting Now (Vamp) - Prince (1.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store