Your Cart is Empty

100 - Vera Lynn [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation celebrating the English singer's 100th birthday which entered the UK Albums Chart at #3. This saw Dame Vera Lynn become the oldest living person and first ever centenarian to have an album chart.

Disc 1
1. We'll Meet Again (Feat. Alfie Boe) - Vera Lynn
2. Sailing - Vera Lynn
3. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover (Feat. Alexander Armstrong) - Vera Lynn
4. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye - Vera Lynn
5. As Time Goes By (Feat. Aled Jones) - Vera Lynn
6. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart - Vera Lynn
7. The Loveliest Night of the Year - Vera Lynn
8. When You Wish Upon a Star (Feat. Cynthia Evans) - Vera Lynn
9. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Feat. The Ayoub Sisters) - Vera Lynn
10. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles - Vera Lynn
11. Close to You - Vera Lynn
12. Yours (Feat. RAF Squadronaires) - Vera Lynn


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store