Your Cart is Empty

50th Anniversary: Golden Hits - America [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

America celebrates its half-centennial with '50th Anniversary: Golden Hits'. Fans embraced the group for simply being themselves: three gifted singer-songwriters with a love of soaring melodies, close harmonies, and honest expression. In the collection's liner notes, Bunnell says: 'There wasn't any contrivance in what we did'. Beckley adds: 'We didn't start out with some grand plan - it just turned into a soundtrack for so many people's lives. That's something that I treat with great respect'.

Disc 1
1. A Horse With No Name - America
2. I Need You - America
3. Sandman - America
4. Don't Cross the River - America
5. Ventura Highway - America
6. Only in Your Heart - America
7. Muskrat Love - America
8. Tin Man - America
9. Lonely People - America
10. Daisy Jane - America
11. Woman Tonight - America
12. Sister Golden Hair - America
13. Today's the Day - America
14. Amber Cascades - America
15. God of the Sun - America
16. You Can Do Magic - America


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store