Your Cart is Empty

A Different Kind of Human (Step 2) - Aurora [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Aurora's third album forms the second part of 2018's surprise release, the critically acclaimed 'Infections of a Different Kind'. A more experimental album than its predecessors, it is a record that finds Aurora focusing on the ecological crisis and the consequences of the rampant individualism so prevalent in society. Sonically, Aurora wanted this album to be more 'explosive and noisy' than her previous releases, representing how her life has changed over the last two years.

Disc 1
1. The River - Aurora
2. Animal - Aurora
3. Dance On the Moon - Aurora
4. Daydreamer - Aurora
5. Hunger - Aurora
6. Soulless Creatures - Aurora
7. In Bottles - Aurora
8. A Different Kind of Human - Aurora
9. Apple Tree - Aurora
10. The Seed - Aurora
11. Mothership - Aurora


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store