Your Cart is Empty

A New Day Now: - Joe Bonamassa [VINYL Limited Edition]

Twenty years ago, Joe Bonamassa took the music world by storm when he released his debut solo album 'A New Day Yesterday'. Now in 2020, the blues-rock titan announces a revamped version that has been completely re-sung by Bonamassa and remixed and remastered by long-time producer Kevin Shirley. This re-release comes with three bonus tracks, produced and written with Steven Van Zandt, the legendary guitarist from Bruce Springsteen's E-Street Band.

Disc 1
1. Cradle Rock - Joe Bonamassa
2. Walk in My Shadow - Joe Bonamassa
3. A New Day Yesterday - Joe Bonamassa
4. I Know Where I Belong - Joe Bonamassa
5. Miss You, Hate You - Joe Bonamassa
6. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For a Woman Like You) - Joe Bonamassa
7. Colour and Shape - Joe Bonamassa
8. Headaches to Heartbreaks - Joe Bonamassa
9. Trouble Waiting - Joe Bonamassa
10. If Heartaches Were Nickels - Joe Bonamassa
11. Current Situation - Joe Bonamassa
12. Don't Burn Down That Bridge - Joe Bonamassa
13. Hey Mona (Bonus Track) - Joe Bonamassa
14. I Want You (Bonus Track) - Joe Bonamassa
15. Line of Denial (Bonus Track) - Joe Bonamassa


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store