Your Cart is Empty


A Pilgrim's Tale: Narrated By Paul McGann - Seth Lakeman [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seth Lakeman's 2019 album, 'A Pilgrim's Tale', marks the anniversary of The Pilgrims leaving Plymouth and heading over to the New World. The album features Paul McGann with between-song narration.

Disc 1
1. Watch Out - Seth Lakeman
2. Pilgrim Brother - Seth Lakeman
3. Westward Bound - Seth Lakeman
4. A Pilgrim's Warning - Seth Lakeman
5. Sailing Time - Seth Lakeman
6. The Great Iron Screw - Seth Lakeman
7. Dear Isle of England - Seth Lakeman
8. Saints and Strangers - Seth Lakeman
9. Foreign Man - Seth Lakeman
10. Bury Nights - Seth Lakeman
11. The Digging Song - Seth Lakeman
12. Mayflower Waltz - Seth Lakeman


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store