Your Cart is Empty

After the Gold Rush - Neil Young [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third studio album by the Canadian musician. 'Gold Rush' consists mainly of country folk music, along with the rocking 'Southern Man', inspired by the Dean Stockwell-Herb Bermann screenplay 'After the Gold Rush'. Features the singles 'Only Love Can Break Your Heart' and 'When You Dance I Can Really Love'.

Disc 1
1. Tell Me Why - Neil Young (2.57)
2. After the Gold Rush - Neil Young (3.46)
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Neil Young (3.08)
4. Southern Man - Neil Young (5.31)
5. Till the Morning Comes - Neil Young (1.16)
6. Oh, Lonesome Me - Neil Young (3.48)
7. Don't Let It Bring You Down - Neil Young (2.56)
8. Birds - Neil Young (2.33)
9. When You Dance I Can Really Love - Neil Young (3.45)
10. I Believe in You - Neil Young (3.27)
11. Cripple Creek Ferry - Neil Young (1.33)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store