Your Cart is Empty

Aladdin: The Songs - Alan Menken [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Soundtrack to the 2019 film, featuring songs from the movie performed by Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, and others. Also included is ZAYN & Zhavia Ward's version of 'A Whole New World'.

Disc 1
1. Arabian Nights (2019) - Will Smith
2. One Jump Ahead - Mena Massoud
3. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) - Mena Massoud
4. Speechless (Part 1) - Naomi Scott
5. Friend Like Me - Will Smith
6. Prince Ali - Will Smith
7. A Whole New World - Mena Massoud & Naomi Scott
8. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) - Mena Massoud
9. Speechless (Part 2) - Naomi Scott
10. A Whole New World (End Title) - ZAYN & Zhavia Ward
11. Friend Like Me (Feat. DJ Khaled) [end Title] - Will Smith
12. Speechless (Full) - Naomi Scott


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store