Your Cart is Empty

Aled Jones: One Voice - Believe - Aled Jones [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Lord Is My Shepherd - Aled Jones/Lucas Jones
2. Pie Jesu (Andrew Lloyd Webber) - Aled Jones
3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Johann Sebastian Bach) - Aled Jones
4. Ave Maria (Franz Schubert) - Aled Jones
5. Believe (Aled Jones) - Aled Jones
6. Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais) - Aled Jones
7. Did You Not Hear My Lady? (George Frideric Handel) - Aled Jones
8. All in the April Evening - Aled Jones
9. Morning Has Broken - Aled Jones
10. Ombra Mai Fu (George Frideric Handel) - Aled Jones
11. An Australian Blessing - Aled Jones
12. The Day Thou Gavest - Aled Jones
13. Pie Jesu (Bonus Track) (Gabriel Faure) - Aled Jones
14. How Beautiful Are the Feet (Bonus Track) - Aled Jones
15. Y Lili Ddwr (The Lotus Flower) (Bonus Track) (Robert Schumann) - Aled Jones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store