Your Cart is Empty

Amy Dickson: In Circles - Amy Dickson [CD]

The sensational, Classic BRIT winning saxophonist Amy Dickson returns with her exquisite album 'In Circles'. This album explores the connections between classical composers and folk music. This album features breath-taking works by celebrated composers Ralph Vaughan Williams, Brahms, William Barton and many more.

Disc 1
1. Andalouse, Op. 20, No. 8 (Emile Pessard) - Amy Dickson
2. Djilile (Peter Sculthorpe) - Amy Dickson
3. Jota (Manuel de Falla) - Amy Dickson
4. From Galloway (James MacMillan) - Amy Dickson
5. She Moved Through the Fair - Amy Dickson
6. March, Strathspey and Reel (James MacMillan) - Amy Dickson
7. Gaelic Psalm (James MacMillan) - Amy Dickson
8. Jigs (James MacMillan) - Amy Dickson
9. Shepherd's Hey (Percy Grainger) - Amy Dickson
10. Hungarian Dance No. 4 (Johannes Brahms) - Amy Dickson
11. Discovery - Amy Dickson
12. Nana (Manuel de Falla) - Amy Dickson
13. Kalkadunga Yurdu (William Barton) - Amy Dickson
14. I. Adagio (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
15. II. Andante Sostenuto (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
16. III. Larghetto (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
17. IV. Lento (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
18. V. Andante Tranquillo (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
19. VI. Allegro Vivace (Ralph Vaughan Williams) - Amy Dickson
20. Yanada (William Barton) - Amy Dickson


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store