Your Cart is Empty

Anima: - Thom Yorke [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third solo album from the Radiohead frontman, Thom Yorke. Produced alongside Nigel Godrich, 'Anima', sees Yorke experimenting with electronic sounds once again.

Disc 1
1. Traffic - Thom Yorke
2. Last I Heard (...he Was Circling the Drain) - Thom Yorke
3. Twist - Thom Yorke
4. Dawn Chorus - Thom Yorke
5. I Am a Very Rude Person - Thom Yorke
6. Not the News - Thom Yorke
7. The Axe - Thom Yorke
8. Impossible Knots - Thom Yorke
9. Runwayaway - Thom Yorke


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store