Your Cart is Empty

Anima: - Thom Yorke [VINYL]

Third solo album from the Radiohead frontman, Thom Yorke. Produced alongside Nigel Godrich, 'Anima', sees Yorke experimenting with electronic sounds once again.

Disc 1
1. Traffic - Thom Yorke
2. Last I Heard (...he Was Circling the Drain) - Thom Yorke
3. Twist - Thom Yorke
4. Dawn Chorus - Thom Yorke
5. I Am a Very Rude Person - Thom Yorke
Disc 2
1. Not the News - Thom Yorke
2. The Axe - Thom Yorke
3. Impossible Knots - Thom Yorke
4. Runwayaway - Thom Yorke
5. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You for Coming (Bonus Track) - Thom Yorke


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store