Your Cart is Empty

Aquostic II: That's a Fact! - Status Quo [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

32nd studio album from the English rock band, featuring acoustic re-works of Quo classics as well as two original tracks. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #7.

Disc 1
1. That's a Fact - Status Quo
2. Roll Over Lay Down - Status Quo
3. Dear John - Status Quo
4. In the Army Now - Status Quo
5. Hold You Back - Status Quo
6. One for the Road - Status Quo
7. Backwater - Status Quo
8. One of Everything - Status Quo
9. Belavista Man - Status Quo
10. Lover of the Human Race - Status Quo
11. Ice in the Sun - Status Quo
12. Mess of the Blues - Status Quo
13. Jam Side Down - Status Quo
14. Resurrection - Status Quo


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store