Your Cart is Empty

As Long As I Have You - Roger Daltrey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Tenth solo studio album by the Who frontman. The album features a combination of original songs and cover versions of tracks that have inspired Daltrey over the years, including Nick Cave's 'Into My Arms', 'You Haven't Done Nothing' by Stevie Wonder and the title track, originally recorded by Garnet Mimms in 1964. The Who guitarist Pete Townshend features on seven tracks.

Disc 1
1. As Long As I Have You - Roger Daltrey (3.16)
2. How Far - Roger Daltrey (3.03)
3. Where Is a Man to Go - Roger Daltrey (4.04)
4. Get On Out the Rain - Roger Daltrey (3.31)
5. I've Got Your Love - Roger Daltrey (3.29)
6. Into My Arms - Roger Daltrey (4.09)
7. You Haven't Done Nothing - Roger Daltrey (3.57)
8. Out of Sight Out of Mind - Roger Daltrey (2.04)
9. Certified Rose - Roger Daltrey (3.14)
10. The Love You Save - Roger Daltrey (3.06)
11. Always Heading Home - Roger Daltrey (3.26)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store