Your Cart is Empty

At the BBC - 1972 (RSD 2020) - Hawkwind [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Recorded live by the BBC on 28th September 1972 at the BBC's famed Paris Theatre in London, this is the classic 'Space Ritual' era Hawkwind featuring Dave Brock, Nik Turner, Lemmy Kilmister & Stacia Blake. This 11 track, hour long show of the stereo version features Hawkwind classics 'Born To Go', 'Seven By Seven' & 'Master of the Universe'. The release also includes two bonus tracks recorded for Johnny Walker's BBC Radio 1 show the same year; 'Brainstorm' & 'Silver Machine'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store