Your Cart is Empty

Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell - David Thoener [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) (BUT I WON'T DO THAT) - Meat Loaf (12.01)
2. Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back - Meat Loaf (7.59)
3. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through - Meat Loaf (5.50)
4. It Just Won't Quit - Meat Loaf (7.21)
5. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) (AND INTO THE FIRE) - Meat Loaf (7.24)
6. Objects In The Rear Veiw Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are - Meat Loaf (10.15)
7. Wasted Youth - Meat Loaf (2.41)
8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else - Meat Loaf (7.59)
9. Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) (BAD GIRLS GO EVERYWHERE) - Meat Loaf (6.53)
10. Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf (2.46)
11. Lost Boys and Golden Girls - Meat Loaf (4.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store