Your Cart is Empty

Best of Bee Gees: - The Bee Gees [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Bee Gees' first greatest hits compilation, released in 1969, and featuring a selection of their early hit singles, including 'I Gotta Get a Message to You', 'Words', 'To Love Somebody', 'Massachusetts', 'I Started a Joke' and 'Spicks and Specks' - their first ever top 5 record in their homeland of Australia.

Disc 1
1. Holiday - The Bee Gees
2. I've Gotta Get a Message to You - The Bee Gees
3. I Can't See Nobody - The Bee Gees
4. Words - The Bee Gees
5. I Started a Joke - The Bee Gees
6. Spicks and Specks - The Bee Gees
7. First of May - The Bee Gees
8. World - The Bee Gees
9. Massachusetts - The Bee Gees
10. To Love Somebody - The Bee Gees
11. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You - The Bee Gees
12. New York Mining Disaster 1941 - The Bee Gees


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store