Your Cart is Empty

Big Conspiracy: - J Hus [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British hip-hop artist featuring the hit single 'Must Be'. The album is the follow up to his debut record, 'Common Sense', which was nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize. Hus also picked up three Brit Award nominations for British Album, British Breakthrough Act and British Single for 'Did You See'.

Disc 1
1. Conspiracy (Feat. IceŠ Tgm) - J Hus
2. Helicopter (Feat. IceŠ Tgm) - J Hus
3. Fight for Your Right - J Hus
4. Triumph - J Hus
5. Play Play (Feat. Burna Boy) - J Hus
6. Cucumber - J Hus
7. Repeat (Feat. Koffee) - J Hus
8. Fortune Teller - J Hus
9. Reckless - J Hus
10. No Denying - J Hus
11. Must Be - J Hus
12. One and Only (Feat. Ella Mai) - J Hus
13. Love, Peace & Prosperity - J Hus
14. Deeper Than Rap - J Hus


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store