Your Cart is Empty

Black Gold: Best of Editors - Editors [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Black gold: Best of Editors' is a compilation album by the indie-rock band. The release features thirteen tracks from their six studio albums, as well as three new songs: 'Upside Down', 'Frankenstein' and 'Black Gold'.

Disc 1
1. Frankenstein - Editors
2. Papillon - Editors
3. Munich - Editors
4. Sugar - Editors
5. Hallelujah (So Low) - Editors
6. An End Has a Start - Editors
7. Upside Down - Editors
8. Bullets - Editors
9. Ocean of Night - Editors
10. No Harm - Editors
11. Smokers Outside the Hospital Doors - Editors
12. A Ton of Love - Editors
13. Magazine - Editors
14. The Racing Rats - Editors
15. Black Gold - Editors
16. No Sound But the Wind - Editors


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store