Your Cart is Empty

Both Directions at Once: The Lost Album - John Coltrane [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Studio album recorded by the legendary saxophonist and his Classic Quartet in 1963. The quartet comprised Coltrane, double bassist Jimmy Garrison, drummer Elvin Jones and pianist McCoy Tyner.

Disc 1
1. Untitled Original 11383 - John Coltrane (5.41)
2. Nature Boy - John Coltrane (3.23)
3. Untitled Original 11386 - John Coltrane (8.38)
4. Vilia - John Coltrane (5.32)
5. Impressions - John Coltrane (4.30)
6. Slow Blues - John Coltrane (11.25)
7. One Up, One Down - John Coltrane (7.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store