Your Cart is Empty


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Tracks include:

  • Still Love You
  • Three Leaf Shamrock
  • Galway Shawl
  • I Love You Still
  • I Couldn’t Leave You If I Tried
  • The Spinning Wheel
  • How I Love To Be Alone With You
  • Teenage Mothers
  • I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • Silver & Gold
  • Rosslare Harbour
  • If I Had My Life To Live Over
  • A Couple More Years (Duet with Clive Culbertson)
  • Sleep My Baby
  • The Maid Of marble Hill
  • The Key In The Mailbox
  • Coat Of Many Colours
  • Fool Around With Me
  • Homes Of Donegal
  • My Connemara Marble Ring
  • I’m Loving the Bottle Tonight
  • Billie Dale
  • Flower Of Scotland
  • Roads Of Kildare
  • Old Love Letters
  • Raglan Road Wild Flowers
  • Hometown On The Foyle
  • Dreaming My Dreams With You (duet with Clive Culbertson)
  • Summertime
  • Will Ye go Lassie Go
  • Just a Closer Walk
  • Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • Mama and Papa's Waltz
  • He Thinks I Still Care
  • Say Goodbye
  • Molly Bawn
  • I Still Miss Someone
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Childhood Memories Trouble's Here
  • Heaven Won't Be Heaven
  • Two Steppin' Texas blues
  • This Life
  • Close Up The Honk tonks
  • Connemara Cradle Song
  • Ashes Of Love
  • Walking On The Moon
  • Golden Ring
  • Still Feelin' blue
  • As Happy As We Were
  • Wish It Would Rain


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store