Your Cart is Empty

Cala: - Fionn Regan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The record was written and performed entirely by Fionn, once more returning to his home in Bray, on the outskirts of Dublin. The same site that framed his celebrated debut album, the natural, coastal setting plays a role in the construction of 'Cala'. He explains: 'The album does have fundamentally elemental, visual components. I wouldn't mind knowing why! It's a mystery to me, how songs evolve. Thankfully, they do.'

Disc 1
1. Collar of Fur - Fionn Regan
2. Head Swim - Fionn Regan
3. Riverside Heights - Fionn Regan
4. The Ocean Wave - Fionn Regan
5. Volca - Fionn Regan
6. Cala - Fionn Regan
7. Brass Locket - Fionn Regan
8. Hunting Dog - Fionn Regan
9. Glaciers - Fionn Regan
10. Under the Waves/Tokyo - Fionn Regan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store