Your Cart is Empty

Changes: - Justin Bieber [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer featuring guest performers from Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Summer Walker, and production from Adam Messinger, The Audibles, Boi-1da, Harv, Nasri, Poo Bear, Sasha Sirota, Tainy, and Vinylz, as well as Los Angeles Lakers centre and 2-time NBA Champion JaVale McGee. Primarily an R&B album, with influences from electro-R&B, pop and trap, it features the singles 'Yummy', 'Intentions' and 'Forever'.

Disc 1
1. All Around Me - Justin Bieber
2. Habitual - Justin Bieber
3. Come Around Me - Justin Bieber
4. Intentions (Feat. Quavo) - Justin Bieber
5. Yummy - Justin Bieber
6. Available - Justin Bieber
7. Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever) - Justin Bieber
8. Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky) - Justin Bieber
9. Take It Out On Me - Justin Bieber
10. Second Emotion (Feat. Travis Scott) - Justin Bieber
11. Get Me (Feat. Kehlani) - Justin Bieber
12. E.T.A. - Justin Bieber
13. Changes - Justin Bieber
14. Confirmation - Justin Bieber
15. That's What Love Is - Justin Bieber
16. At Least for Now - Justin Bieber
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix) - Justin Bieber


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store