Your Cart is Empty

Control - Janet Jackson [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the American pop singer, originally released in 1986, and featuring seven singles, including 'Control' and 'What Have You Done for Me Lately'.

Disc 1
1. Control - Janet Jackson (5.53)
2. Nasty - Janet Jackson (4.03)
3. What Have You Done for Me Lately - Janet Jackson (4.59)
4. You Can Be Mine - Janet Jackson (5.18)
5. The Pleasure Principle - Janet Jackson (4.58)
6. When I Think of You - Janet Jackson (3.57)
7. He Doesn't Know I'm Alive - Janet Jackson (3.32)
8. Let's Wait Awhile - Janet Jackson (4.37)
9. Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun) - Janet Jackson (4.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store