Your Cart is Empty

Courage - Céline Dion [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, 'Courage' is Céline Dion's first English album since 2013. On the album, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers, including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ('DallasK'), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more.

Disc 1
1. Flying On My Own - C‚line Dion (3.33)
2. Lovers Never Die - C‚line Dion (2.51)
3. Falling in Love Again - C‚line Dion (3.51)
4. Lying Down - C‚line Dion (3.56)
5. Courage - C‚line Dion (4.13)
6. Imperfections - C‚line Dion (3.57)
7. Change My Mind - C‚line Dion (3.01)
8. Say Yes - C‚line Dion (3.32)
9. Nobody's Watching - C‚line Dion (3.12)
10. The Chase - C‚line Dion (3.49)
11. For the Lover That I Lost - C‚line Dion (2.54)
12. Baby - C‚line Dion (3.34)
13. I Will Be Stronger - C‚line Dion (3.27)
14. How Did You Get Here - C‚line Dion (4.21)
15. Look at Us Now - C‚line Dion (3.18)
16. Perfect Goodbye - C‚line Dion (3.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store