Your Cart is Empty

Different Creatures - Circa Waves [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album from the British indie band, which includes the singles 'Wake Up' and 'Fire That Burns'. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #11.

Disc 1
1. Wake Up - Circa Waves
2. Fire That Burns - Circa Waves
3. Goodbye - Circa Waves
4. Out On My Own - Circa Waves
5. Different Creatures - Circa Waves
6. Cryin' Shame - Circa Waves
7. Love Runs Out - Circa Waves
8. Stuck - Circa Waves
9. A Night On the Broken Tiles - Circa Waves
10. Without You - Circa Waves
11. Old Friends - Circa Waves


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store