Your Cart is Empty

Doom Days - Bastille [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Doom Days' is Bastille's grippingly confident third album; a record of hope for turbulent times. Made by Dan Smith with bandmates Kyle Simmons, Will Farquarson and Chris 'Woody' Wood, and producer Mark Crew, it sees the Grammy-nominated, Brit-winning four-piece stretch out and open-up like never before.

Disc 1
1. Quarter Past Midnight - Bastille
2. Bad Decisions - Bastille
3. The Waves - Bastille
4. Divide - Bastille
5. Million Pieces - Bastille
6. Doom Days - Bastille
7. Nocturnal Creatures - Bastille
8. 4AM - Bastille
9. Another Place - Bastille
10. Those Nights - Bastille
11. Joy - Bastille


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store