Your Cart is Empty

Dubnobasswithmyheadman - Underworld [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Remastered 20th anniversary edition of the British electronic group's third studio album. It was the first Underworld album after the 1980s version of the band had made the transition from synthpop to techno and progressive house and is also the first album to feature Darren Emerson as a band member, ushering in the 'MK2' phase of the band, which continued until Emerson's departure in 2001.

Disc 1
1. Dark & Long - Underworld (7.35)
2. Mmm Skyscraper I Love You - Underworld (13.08)
3. Surfboy - Underworld (7.33)
4. Spoonman - Underworld (7.41)
5. Tongue - Underworld (4.50)
6. Dirty Epic - Underworld (9.55)
7. Cowgirl - Underworld (8.29)
8. River of Bass - Underworld (6.26)
9. M.E. - Underworld (7.08)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store