Your Cart is Empty

÷: - Ed Sheeran [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This release features the singles 'Castle on the Hill', 'Shape of You' and 'Galway Girl'. This deluxe edition double LP includes four bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Eraser - Ed Sheeran
2. Castle On the Hill - Ed Sheeran
3. Dive - Ed Sheeran
4. Shape of You - Ed Sheeran
5. Perfect - Ed Sheeran
6. Galway Girl - Ed Sheeran
7. Happier - Ed Sheeran
8. New Man - Ed Sheeran
Disc 2
1. Hearts Don't Break Around Here - Ed Sheeran
2. What Do I Know? - Ed Sheeran
3. How Would You Feel (Paean) - Ed Sheeran
4. Supermarket Flowers - Ed Sheeran
5. Barcelona (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
6. Bibia Be Ye Ye (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
7. Nancy Mulligan (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran
8. Save Myself (Bonus Track) - Ed Sheeran


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store