Your Cart is Empty

Ether: - Mark Morton [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

2020 EP from Lamb of God guitarist, Mark Morton. 'Ether' features guest contributions from Lzzy Hale from Halestorm, Howard Jones from Light the Torch, ex-Killswitch Engage, John Carbone from Moon Tooth and Mark Morales from Sons of Texas.

Disc 1
1. All I Had to Lose (Feat. Mark Morales) - Mark Morton (3.14)
2. The Fight (Feat. John Carbone) - Mark Morton (3.15)
3. She Talks to Angels (Feat. Lzzy Hale) - Mark Morton (5.25)
4. Love My Enemy (Feat. Howard Jones) - Mark Morton (3.39)
5. Black (Feat. Mark Morales) - Mark Morton (4.52)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store