Your Cart is Empty

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost: Part 1 - Foals [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

While the majority of their contemporaries have fallen by the wayside, Foals continue to hit new peaks. After more than a decade in the game, the band again embrace that love for the unconventional with the bravest and most ambitious project of their career: not one, but two astonishing albums: 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost'. A pair of releases, separate but related, they share a title, themes and artwork. Part 2 is released later in 2019. 'They're two halves of the same locket', frontman Yannis Philippakis explains. 'They can be listened to and appreciated individually, but fundamentally, they are companion pieces'.

Disc 1
1. Moonlight - Foals
2. Exits - Foals
3. White Onions - Foals
4. In Degrees - Foals
5. Syrups - Foals
6. On the Luna - Foals
7. Cafe D'Athens - Foals
8. Surf Pt. 1 - Foals
9. Sunday - Foals
10. I'm Done With the World (& It's Done With Me) - Foals


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store