Your Cart is Empty

Fear Inoculum: - Tool [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Quite possibly the era's most highly-anticipated release, Tool's fifth studio album was released on 30th August 2019 to critical acclaim. This expanded version of the album includes five 3D lenticular cards with exclusive graphics, an expanded 56-page booklet with additional never-before-seen art, a download of the groundbreaking immersive visual experience (video), 'Recusant Ad Infinitum', and a CD.

Disc 1
1. Fear Inoculum - Tool
2. Pneuma - Tool
3. Litanie Contre La Peur - Tool
4. Invincible - Tool
5. Legion Inoculant - Tool
6. Descending - Tool
7. Culling Voices - Tool
8. Chocolate Chip Trip - Tool
9. 7empest - Tool
10. Mockingbeat - Tool


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store