Your Cart is Empty

Finbar Furey - Paddy Dear [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1. We Built A Home
2. The Galway Shawl
3. Sarah Waits
4. Paddy Dear
5. The Taxi's Waiting
6. I Was Further Than I Thought I Was
7. I Remember You Singing This Song
8. Sweet Liberty Of Life
9. The Ghost Of Kelly Dancing
10. Michael Power
11. He'll Have To Go
12. Lament For John


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store