Your Cart is Empty

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes [CD]

Critically acclaimed debut album from the Seattle five-piece showcasing their folk/rock sound. Having risen to prominence in 2008 after the release of their well-received second EP 'Sun Giant', the Fleet Foxes' first full length album achieved a top five spot in the UK Albums chart. It includes the singles 'White Winter Hymnal' and 'He Doesn't Know Why'.

Disc 1
1. Sun It Rises - Fleet Foxes (3.11)
2. White Winter Hymnal - Fleet Foxes (2.27)
3. Ragged Wood - Fleet Foxes (5.07)
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song - Fleet Foxes (3.28)
5. Quiet Houses - Fleet Foxes (3.32)
6. He Doesn't Know Why - Fleet Foxes (3.20)
7. Heard Them Stirring - Fleet Foxes (3.02)
8. Your Protector - Fleet Foxes (4.09)
9. Meadowlarks - Fleet Foxes (3.11)
10. Blue Ridge Mountains - Fleet Foxes (4.25)
11. Oliver James - Fleet Foxes (3.23)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store