Your Cart is Empty


From Out of Nowhere - Limited Deluxe Edition Coloured Vinyl - Jeff Lynne's ELO [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

As with its predecessor, 2015's 'Alone in the Universe', 'From Out of Nowhere', shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals.

Disc 1
1. From Out of Nowhere - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.13)
2. Help Yourself - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.12)
3. All My Love - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.04)
4. Down Came the Rain - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.28)
5. Losing You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.35)
6. One More Time - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.28)
7. Sci-fi Woman - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
8. Goin' Out On Me - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.08)
9. Time of Our Life - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
10. Songbird - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store