Your Cart is Empty

Frozen 2: - Various Artists [VINYL] OUT 29.11.19 PREORDER NOW

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Walt Disney Animation Studios' feature film 'Frozen 2' features a stunning soundtrack, including original songs from Oscar® and Grammy® winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, performed by returning voice cast including Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff.

Disc 1
1. All Is Found - Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change - Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel/Josh Gad/Jonathan Groff
3. Into the Unknown (Feat. Aurora) - Idina Menzel
4. When I Am Older - Josh Gad
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) - Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods - Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself - Idina Menzel/Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing - Kristen Bell


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store