Your Cart is Empty

Garage Classical: - DJ Spoony [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album by the British garage DJ, accompanied by Katie Chatburn and The Ignition Orchestra. The album contains covers of classic UK garage tracks and features appearances from Paloma Faith, Sugababes, Lily Allen, Emeli Sandé, Gabrielle, So Solid Crew and more.

Disc 1
1. Moving Too Fast (Feat. Paloma Faith) - DJ Spoony (3.58)
2. Flowers (Feat. Sugababes) - DJ Spoony (4.03)
3. Body Groove (Feat. Nay Nay & Ms Banks) - DJ Spoony (3.31)
4. Sweet Like Chocolate (Feat. Lily Allen) - DJ Spoony (4.25)
5. Gotta Get Thru This (Feat. Zak Abel) - DJ Spoony (2.45)
6. Fill Me In (Feat. Raleigh Ritchie) - DJ Spoony (4.17)
7. Back Up, Back Up - DJ Spoony (4.14)
8. Crazy Love (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - DJ Spoony (4.11)
9. Sunshine (Feat. Gabrielle) - DJ Spoony (3.52)
10. My Desire (Feat. Asa) - DJ Spoony (3.33)
11. Sincere (Feat. Hamzaa) - DJ Spoony (4.26)
12. Gabrielle (Feat. Lifford) - DJ Spoony (6.41)
13. 21 Seconds (Feat. So Solid Crew) - DJ Spoony (3.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store