Your Cart is Empty

Half Way There: - Busted [CD]

'Half Way There' is the fourth studio album by English boy band Busted. The album marks a return to the early pop-punk sound that the band originally became known for, after their previous album had a heavy electronic sound; a rush of melody and effervescent riffs that see the band blend huge arena-filling choruses with the classic pop-punk sound of Blink 182 and New Found Glory. Lyrically it's often reflective and nostalgic ('Reunion', 'All My Friends' and a mini Busted autobiography in the shape of 'It Happens'), but there are some fantastical flights of fancy too in the shape of 'Shipwrecked in Atlantis' and a tribute to Elon Musk in 'Race to Mars'.

Disc 1
1. Nineties - Busted (3.02)
2. Reunion - Busted (3.26)
3. What Happened to Your Band? - Busted (4.03)
4. Shipwrecked in Atlantis - Busted (3.21)
5. Race to Mars - Busted (3.21)
6. All My Friends - Busted (3.51)
7. Mia - Busted (3.25)
8. Radio - Busted (4.03)
9. Nostalgia - Busted (3.33)
10. It Happens - Busted (4.25)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store