Your Cart is Empty


Hate for Sale: - The Pretenders [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eleventh studio album by the English/American rock band. It is the first Pretenders album since 2002's 'Loose Screw' to feature original member Martin Chambers, who was absent on 'Break Up the Concrete' and 'Alone'.

Disc 1
1. Hate for Sale - The Pretenders
2. The Buzz - The Pretenders
3. Lightning Man - The Pretenders
4. Turf Accountant Daddy - The Pretenders
5. You Can't Hurt a Fool - The Pretenders
6. I Didn't Know When to Stop - The Pretenders
7. Maybe Love Is in NYC - The Pretenders
8. Junkie Walk - The Pretenders
9. Didn't Want to Be This Lonely - The Pretenders
10. Crying in Public - The Pretenders


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store