Your Cart is Empty

Heavy Love: - Louise [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

First album in 17 years from the former member of girl group Eternal. Louise says of the album, 'Making this album has been a real emotional and honest process for me. It's been 18 years since I went into a recording studio, and with no expectations I've come out with a body of work which I am so proud of.'

Disc 1
1. Stretch - Louise (3.23)
2. Lead Me On - Louise
3. Breaking Back Together - Louise
4. Not the Same - Louise
5. Small Talk - Louise
6. Hurt - Louise
7. Hammer - Louise
8. Just a Minute - Louise
9. Wonder Woman - Louise
10. Hands On the Sink - Louise
11. Straight to My Heart - Louise
12. Wrong - Louise


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store