Your Cart is Empty

If You've Never Been: - Embrace [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the British rock group, originally released on Virgin's Hut subsidiary in 2001 when it peaked at #9 in the UK Albums Chart and spent 4 weeks in the Top 100. The album includes the UK Top 40 singles 'Wonder' (#14) and 'Make It Last' (#35).

Disc 1
1. Satellites - Embrace
2. Over - Embrace
3. I Hope You're Happy Now - Embrace
4. Wonder - Embrace
5. Many Will Learn - Embrace
6. It's Gonna Take Time - Embrace
7. Hey, What You Trying to Say - Embrace
8. If You've Never Been in Love With Anything - Embrace
9. Make It Last - Embrace
10. Happiness Will Get You in the End - Embrace


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store