Your Cart is Empty

Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the legendary British heavy metal band, originally released in 1980. The album features the single 'Running Free'. The release honours the 40th anniversary of the album. It features original vocalist Paul Di'Anno and includes songs such as 'Phantom Of The Opera', 'Running Free' and 'Iron Maiden' that have long been considered classics in the Maiden canon and still feature in many of the band's live sets today.

Disc 1
1. Prowler - Iron Maiden (3.56)
2. Remember Tomorrow - Iron Maiden (5.29)
3. Running Free - Iron Maiden (3.17)
4. Phantom of the Opera - Iron Maiden (7.08)
5. Transylvania - Iron Maiden (4.19)
6. Strange World - Iron Maiden (5.32)
7. Charlotte the Harlot - Iron Maiden (4.13)
8. Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store