Your Cart is Empty

It's My Life: - Talk Talk [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English band, originally released in 1984. Mike Oldfield's bass player, Phil Spalding made an uncredited appearance on the album, substituting for Paul Webb on 'The Last Time'.

Disc 1
1. Dum Dum Girl - Talk Talk (3.51)
2. Such a Shame - Talk Talk (5.36)
3. Ren‚e - Talk Talk (6.22)
4. It's My Life - Talk Talk (3.54)
5. Tomorrow Started - Talk Talk (6.00)
6. The Last Time - Talk Talk (4.23)
7. Call in the Night Boys - Talk Talk (3.48)
8. Does Caroline Know - Talk Talk (4.30)
9. It's You - Talk Talk (4.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store