Your Cart is Empty

KIWANUKA - Michael Kiwanuka [CD]

'KIWANUKA' is the follow-up to Michael's number 1 album, 'Love & Hate', released back in July 2016, that resonated broadly both critically and in the public's affections, netting the British musician his second Mercury Prize nomination and his second and third BRIT nominations too. Recorded in New York, LA and London, Michael returned to the studio with Danger Mouse and Inflo, the same production team that combined so magnificently on 'Love & Hate'. 'KIWANUKA' finds a new assuredness in Michael's writing, and takes the basic sonic blueprint of that last record to a dizzying new realm.

Disc 1
1. You Ain't the Problem - Michael Kiwanuka
2. Rolling - Michael Kiwanuka
3. I've Been Dazed - Michael Kiwanuka
4. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) Intro - Michael Kiwanuka
5. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) - Michael Kiwanuka
6. Another Human Being (Interlude) - Michael Kiwanuka
7. Living in Denial - Michael Kiwanuka
8. Hero - Michael Kiwanuka
9. Hard to Say Goodbye - Michael Kiwanuka
10. Final Days - Michael Kiwanuka
11. Interlude (Loving the People) - Michael Kiwanuka
12. Solid Ground - Michael Kiwanuka
13. Light - Michael Kiwanuka


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store