Your Cart is Empty

Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSD: - LSD [CD]

LSD is a collaborative supergroup comprising Sia, Diplo and Labrinth. The group evolved as a natural kinship amongst artists, initiated by songwriters Labrinth and Sia who came together one night to write a song and quickly realised there were many more waiting to be penned. Their undeniable musical chemistry evolved and they were soon joined by Diplo, who rounded out the trio. This is their debut album release featuring the global hit single 'Thunderclouds'.

Disc 1
1. Welcome to the Wonderful World Of - LSD (1.56)
2. Angel in Your Eyes - LSD (3.06)
3. Genius - LSD (3.36)
4. Audio - LSD (3.23)
5. Thunderclouds - LSD (3.07)
6. Mountains - LSD (3.15)
7. No New Friends - LSD (2.57)
8. Heaven Can Wait - LSD (3.15)
9. It's Time - LSD (3.29)
10. Genius (Lil Wayne Remix) - LSD (2.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store