Your Cart is Empty

Last Great Love Song Finbar Furey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1) Once When I Was
2) Colours
3) Walking With My Love - with Mary Black
4) I'm Sitting in the Railway Square
5) Whiskey Come To Me On Sunday
6) Rivers of Steel - with Shayne Ward
7) Dan O'Hara
8) The Last Great Love Song
9) After Sunday Mass
10) Begging Chance On The Street
11) The Ballad for George Best
12) The Old Man
13) Joy of My Heart
14) Something in the Way She Moves
15) School Days Over
16) Waltzing Matilda
17) One Last Pay Day
18) Blowin In The Wind


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store