Your Cart is Empty

Le Noise - Neil Young [CD]

32nd studio album by the influential Canadian singer-songwriter. The album has been described by Young's old bandmate, David Crosby, as one of his most heartfelt and special records. The title is a pun of the producer's name, Daniel Lanois.

Disc 1
1. Walk With Me - Neil Young (4.25)
2. Sign of Love - Neil Young (3.56)
3. Someone's Gonna Rescue You - Neil Young (3.26)
4. Love and War - Neil Young (5.34)
5. Angry World - Neil Young (4.12)
6. Hitchhiker - Neil Young (5.31)
7. Peaceful Valley Boulevard - Neil Young (7.09)
8. Rumblin' - Neil Young (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store