Your Cart is Empty

Let's Dance - David Bowie [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Let's Dance' is the 15th studio album by David Bowie. Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, 'Let's Dance', which reached No. 1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as 'Modern Love' and 'China Girl', which both reached No. 2 in the UK. 'China Girl' was a new version of a song which Bowie had co-written with Iggy Pop for the latter's 1977 album 'The Idiot'. It also contains a re-recorded version of the song 'Cat People', which had reached number one in New Zealand, Norway and Sweden a year earlier.

Disc 1
1. Modern Love - David Bowie (4.48)
2. China Girl - David Bowie (5.33)
3. Let's Dance - David Bowie (7.37)
4. Without You - David Bowie (3.10)
5. Ricochet - David Bowie (5.14)
6. Criminal World - David Bowie (4.25)
7. Cat People - David Bowie (5.10)
8. Shake It - David Bowie (3.50)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store