Your Cart is Empty

Lexicon: - Will Young [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Having released six best-selling albums since he first exploded onto the pop scene in 2002, including 4 UK #1 albums and 2 #2s, with most selling over half a million copies, Will Young has found a new beginning of sorts with 'Lexicon', his seventh studio album.

Disc 1
1. All the Songs - Will Young
2. My Love - Will Young
3. Scars - Will Young
4. Get Me Dancing - Will Young
5. Ground Running - Will Young
6. Dreaming Big - Will Young
7. I Bet You Call - Will Young
8. Forever - Will Young
9. Freedom - Will Young
10. Faithless Love - Will Young
11. Say Anything - Will Young
12. The Way We Were - Will Young


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our US site

Please select your store